How to Transfer Forms Data

General Introduction

Select a Mode

Mode 1: Create Approval Workflow Only

1.1 Add Static & Dynamic Recipients

1.2 Set Multi-level Workflow

1.3 Set Conditions for Recipient

1.4 Add Form Respondent

1.5 Request Response Edit

1.6 Check Tracking Report

1.7 Add & Use Recipient Group

Mode 2 & 3: Generate & Send PDF/document only

2.1 How to generate PDF/document

2.2 Common file template errors

2.3 Send PDF/documents to recipients

2.4 Send PDF/documents to respondents

Mode 4: Combine All Modes

3.1 Combine Modes – Setup File Template

3.2 Combine Modes – Add recipients

Email Settings & Features:

4.1 Options for Sending Final Email

4.2 Enable/Disable Sheets Report on Final Email

4.3 Show File Attachment Link On Emails

4.4 Resend Email to Recipient & Edit Recipient Email

4.5 Customize Email Template

4.6 Dynamic Fields of Custom Email Template

Team Plan:

5.1 Add/Remove Users 

5.2 Share Edit Permission

Additional Features: 

6.1 Set Reminder & Auto Approve/Reject

6.2 Resend All Pending Requests

6.3 Manage Forms in Dashboard

6.4 Unique Request Number

6.5 Approval Link Authentication

6.6 Transfer Forms Data

6.7 Transfer Paid Plan To Other User

Quotas & Billing

Refund Policy

When an employee leaves your company, the IT department will deactivate their email address within a time frame. All their data must be migrated to a new account during this time.

Understanding this concern, we’re happy to introduce the most wanted feature: Transfer Forms Data. It allows you to transfer the form ownership and configurations from one user to another. No need to create a new form; this feature saves you time and effort.

Let’s take a look at how to Transfer Forms Data.

Step 1: Click on the Transfer Forms Data button on the “Manage Forms” page.

Step 2: Enter the email address of the new user. Then click on Transfer All Forms Data.

Step 3: Confirm the transfer by clicking on Yes, transfer now.

Step 4: Go to your current email inbox to find the verification code. Then enter it in the popup, and click on Verify Now.

Step 5: The data has been transferred successfully. 

Step 6: Go to the add-on configuration page to re-save it. Now it’s done.

Comments are closed.