Transfer Plan To Other Users

General Introduction

Select a Mode

Mode 1: Create Approval Workflow Only

1.1 Add Static & Dynamic Recipients

1.2 Set Multi-level Workflow

1.3 Set Conditions for Recipient

1.4 Add Form Respondent

1.5 Request Response Edit

1.6 Check Tracking Report

1.7 Add & Use Recipient Group

Mode 2 & 3: Generate & Send PDF/document only

2.1 How to generate PDF/document

2.2 Common file template errors

2.3 Send PDF/documents to recipients

2.4 Send PDF/documents to respondents

Mode 4: Combine All Modes

3.1 Combine Modes – Setup File Template

3.2 Combine Modes – Add recipients

Email Settings & Features:

4.1 Options for Sending Final Email

4.2 Enable/Disable Sheets Report on Final Email

4.3 Show File Attachment Link On Emails

4.4 Resend Email to Recipient & Edit Recipient Email

4.5 Customize Email Template

4.6 Dynamic Fields of Custom Email Template

Team Plan:

5.1 Add/Remove Users 

5.2 Share Edit Permission

Additional Features: 

6.1 Set Reminder & Auto Approve/Reject

6.2 Resend All Pending Requests

6.3 Manage Forms in Dashboard

6.4 Unique Request Number

6.5 Approval Link Authentication

6.6 Transfer Forms Data

6.7 Transfer Paid Plan To Other User

Quotas & Billing

Refund Policy

We’re very happy to introduce a new feature to our PerformFlow – the option to transfer plan from one user to another.

Let’s take a look at how to Transfer Plan To Other Users.

Step 1: Go to PerformFlow Dashboard. Click on the Transfer Plan To Other Users button on the “Subscription” page.

Step 2: Enter the email address of the new user. Then click on “Transfer User Plan

Step 3: Confirm the transfer by clicking on Yes, transfer now.

Step 4: Go to your current email inbox to find the verification code. Then enter it in the popup, click on Verify 

Now. After that, the plan will be transferred successfully.

 

Note: The plan transferring feature is only applied when you transfer paid plan from current account to a new account with free plan.

Comments are closed.