Email Settings & Features:
We’re happy to introduce the most wanted feature: Share Edit Permission. When you share a form with Edit permission, members of the Team you share with can edit the form on their own. Any updates they make sync with the shared form, so everyone with access to the form is up to date.
Let’s take a look at how to use this feature.
Step 1: Create a form by one of the members of the Team.
Step 3: Turn on the “Share Edit Permission“. Then click “Save”. Now other members of the Team can edit the form on their own. You can enable or disable this feature anytime